Solicitation Holder List - B50004948
Solicitation Name: One Man Lift Buyer: Brennae Brooks
Solicitation #: B50004948 Opening Date 03/31/2017 10:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/13/2017
Contact Person: Thomas  Giordano  | Mill Supply Co., Inc
6210 Frankford Ave
Baltimore,  MD,  21206
Phone: (410)325-2240 Fax: (410)325-2240
Email address: tgiordano@millsupplyco.com
One Man Lift.pdf(03/13/2017)
04/13/2017
Contact Person: Source  Management  | Onvia
1260 Mercer Street
Seattle,  WA,  98108
Phone: (206)373-9500 Fax:
Email address: sourcemgmt@onvia.net
03/03/2017
Contact Person: Dave  Erdman  | united rentals north america, inc
305 Arundel Corp Rd.
Glen Burnie,  MD,  21060
Phone: (410)242-7780 Fax: (443)457-5278
Email address: derdman@ur.com
One Man Lift.pdf(04/04/2017)
03/06/2017
Contact Person: Raymund  Dellota  | W. W. Grainger, Inc.
8200 Citation Road
Baltimore,  MD,  21221
Phone: (301)219-3847 Fax: (410)560-0264
Email address: raymund.dellota@grainger.com
One Man Lift.pdf(03/30/2017)
03/22/2017
Contact Person: John  Koban  | Herc Rentals Inc.
5501 ODONNNELL ST
BALTIMORE,  MD,  21009
Phone: (239)301-1198 Fax:
Email address: hercbids@hercrentals.com
One Man Lift.pdf(03/22/2017)
03/07/2017
Contact Person: Stu  Munsell  | H&E Equipment Services
7430 Montevideo Rd.
Jessup,  MD,  20794
Phone: (240)444-7035 Fax: (410)799-8670
Email address: jmunsell@he-equipment.com
One Man Lift.pdf(03/07/2017)
03/04/2017
Contact Person: Jerry  Dillon  | Frontier Ind Supply Co
2020 Camino Del Rio N
Suite 500
San Diego,  CA,  92108
Phone: (619)862-4275 Fax:
Email address: gdillon6@gmail.com
One Man Lift.pdf(03/04/2017)
03/08/2017
Contact Person: William  Molloy  | OER Services LLC
717 S. Vermont
Palatine,  IL,  60067
Phone: (855)637-4872 Fax: (847)483-1125
Email address: wmolloy@oer4usa.com
One Man Lift.pdf(03/08/2017)
03/06/2017
Contact Person: Wayne  Kahn  | Canton Ace Hardware
1022 Binney St
Baltimore,  MD,  21224
Phone: (202)682-4516 Fax: (202)478-0780
Email address: wayne@acehardwaredc.com
One Man Lift.pdf(03/06/2017)
03/30/2017
Contact Person: Rick  Mellert  | All Around Access LLC
2095 47th Ave NE
Naples,  FL,  34120
Phone: (239)206-7594 Fax: (855)834-7319
Email address: allaroundaccessllc@yahoo.com
One Man Lift.pdf(03/30/2017)
03/07/2017
Contact Person: Eric  Lewis  | H&E Equipment Services
2111 Grays Rd
Dundalk,  MD,  21222
Phone: 410 Fax:
Email address: elewis@he-equipment.com
03/07/2017
Contact Person: Eric  Lewis  | H&E Equipment Services
2111 Grays Rd
Dundalk,  MD,  21222
Phone: 410 Fax:
Email address: elewis@he-equipment.com
General Conditions of Informal Bid or Contract (04-29-08).doc(03/07/2017)
03/10/2017
Contact Person: lksdlkmk  mlksdms  | bjsdjk
ksznds
zkjxnkjndsk
sdlklk,  PA,  123654
Phone: 123 Fax: 565
Email address: sed@gmail.com
03/12/2017
Contact Person: Eric  Lewis  | H&E Equipment Services
2111 Grays Rd
Dundalk,  MD,  21222
Phone: 410 Fax:
Email address: elewis@he-equipment.com
General Conditions of Informal Bid or Contract (04-29-08).doc(03/12/2017)
03/14/2017
Contact Person: Eric  Lewis  | H&E Equipment
2111 Grays Rd
Dundalk,  MD,  21222
Phone: 410 Fax:
Email address: elewis@he-equipment.com
General Conditions of Informal Bid or Contract (04-29-08).doc(03/14/2017)
03/20/2017
Contact Person: Jeff  Jenkins  | AMJ Orthopedics
2644 Mosby Court
Frederick,  MD,  21701
Phone: 240 Fax: 240
Email address: jeffj@amjortho.com
05/19/2017
Contact Person: Lee  darby  | Brumm Transport
17501 113th ave. n
maple grove,  MN,  55369
Phone: (754)800-3944 Fax: (612)435-9200
Email address: lee@brummlogistics.com
One Man Lift.pdf(05/19/2017)
05/12/2017
Contact Person: Christina  Moore  | Baltimore MBDA Business Center
1 N Charles St
Suite 707
Baltimore,  MD,  21201
Phone: 667 Fax:
Email address: cmoore@baltimorembdacenter.com
General Conditions of Informal Bid or Contract (04-29-08).doc(05/12/2017)
BALT_BALT_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso