Solicitation Holder List - B50006184
Solicitation Name: SWAT Uniforms Buyer: Garland Anderson
Solicitation #: B50006184 Opening Date 03/11/2021 03:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
02/16/2021
Contact Person: CitiBuy  TestVendor  | Purchasing Help Desk
231 East Baltimore Street -Ste 300
Baltimore,  MD,  21202
Phone: (410)396-5707 Fax: (410)925-2368
Email address: test@baltimorecity.gov
02/15/2021
Contact Person: Andrew  Nordeck  | W. W. Grainger, Inc.
8800 Citation Road
Baltimore,  MD,  21221
Phone: (240)584-0249 Fax: (410)560-0264
Email address: andrew.nordeck@grainger.com
02/12/2021
Contact Person: Jim  Lucas  | Maryland Small Arms Range, Inc.
9801 Fallard Court
Upper Marlboro,  MD,  20772
Phone: (301)599-0800 Fax: (301)599-9642
Email address: Sales@msar.com
02/27/2021
Contact Person: Kyle  Hummel  | central lake armor express inc.
PO Box 516
central lake,  MI,  49622
Phone: (856)938-6191 Fax:
Email address: khummel@armorexpress.com
Informal General Terms and Conditions (2.1.19 v2).pdf(02/27/2021)
02/19/2021
Contact Person: Lora  Holland  | Arrow Safety Device Company
P.O. 205
123 Dixon Street
Selbyville,  DE,  19975
Phone: (800)327-2514 Fax: (302)856-1549
Email address: lholland@arrowsafetydevice.com
02/15/2021
Contact Person: Ackah  Sarbah  | Botach Inc
4775 W HARMON AVE
LAS VEGAS,  NV,  89103
Phone: (213)595-6492 Fax: (702)703-5455
Email address: ackah@botach.com
02/11/2021
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
34231 Camino Capistrano
Suite 207
Dana Point,  CA,  92624
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
03/10/2021
Contact Person: Lunique  Estime  | Estime' Enterprises
4640 Forbes Blvd
Suite 100
Lanham,  MD,  20706
Phone: (301)731-8316 Fax: (301)731-9779
Email address: lestime@estimeinc.com
02/22/2021
Contact Person: Mark  Sevigny  | Dana Safety Supply
4809 Koger Blvd
Greensboro,  NC,  27407
Phone: (813)348-4866 Fax: (813)348-0450
Email address: msevigny@danasafetysupply.com
02/24/2021
Contact Person: Lauren  Wiesner  | Tomahawk Strategic Solutions LLC
4751 Trousdale Drive
Suite 110
Nashville,  TN,  37221
Phone: (612)423-6463 Fax: (615)526-2946
Email address: sales@tomahawkss.com
Informal General Terms and Conditions (2.1.19 v2).pdf(02/24/2021)
02/16/2021
Contact Person: Lex  Lozano  | Maryland Building & Landscape Llc
2517 North Rolling Road
Windsor Mill,  MD,  21244
Phone: (443)818-1360 Fax:
Email address: Latinheartlex@gmail.com
03/03/2021
Contact Person: WAYNE  ADAMS  | OSH International LLC
14407 Owings Ave
Brandywine,  MD,  20613
Phone: (917)474-6421 Fax:
Email address: wayne@oshinternational.us
Informal General Terms and Conditions (2.1.19 v2).pdf(03/03/2021)
02/18/2021
Contact Person: Paul  Yoo  | US Patriot LLC
131 Berkshire Dr
Columbia,  SC,  29223
Phone: (800)805-5294 Fax: (866)857-8794
Email address: NorthEastSales@uspglobal.com
Informal General Terms and Conditions (2.1.19 v2).pdf(03/04/2021)
02/22/2021
Contact Person: Gregorio  Arenas  | EAST COAST TACTICAL LLC
202 Old MacDonald Rd
Suite 338
Gaithersburg,  MD,  20877
Phone: (202)818-0001 Fax:
Email address: aarenas@eastcoasttactical.net
02/25/2021
Contact Person: Katelyn  Davis  | SourceApex
1959 Wewatta Street
Unit 1312
Denver,  CO,  80202
Phone: (740)827-2113 Fax:
Email address: katelyn@source-apex.com
Informal General Terms and Conditions (2.1.19 v2).pdf(02/25/2021)
BALT_BALT_PROD_BUYSPEED_2_bso