Solicitation Holder List - B50005482
Solicitation Name: Hepatitis A Vaccine Buyer: Philip Bailey
Solicitation #: B50005482 Opening Date 06/19/2018 09:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
06/07/2018
Contact Person: Bonnie  Irish  | Moore Medical LLC
PO Box 4066
Farmington,  CT,  06032
Phone: (800)234-1464 Fax: (877)354-5916
Email address: bid@mooremedical.com
General Conditions of Informal Bid or Contract (04-29-08).doc(06/07/2018)
06/11/2018
Contact Person: Miri  Weber  | Ever Ready First Aid
300 Liberty Ave
Brooklyn,  NY,  11207
Phone: (718)495-4600 Fax: (718)257-6401
Email address: mweber@everreadygroup.com
06/07/2018
Contact Person: keith  pozanek  | Citizens Pharmacy Services
415 a market street
havre de grace,  MD,  21078
Phone: (410)939-4404 Fax: (410)939-3609
Email address: keith@citizenspharmacy.net
06/07/2018
Contact Person: Joanne  Viggiano  | Henry Schein/Matrx Medical
135 Duryea Road E270
Melville,  NY,  11747
Phone: (800)851-0400 Fax: (866)738-8999
Email address: biddept@henryschein.com
General Conditions of Informal Bid or Contract (04-29-08).doc(06/07/2018)
06/08/2018
Contact Person: Dovy  Fass  | Dealmed Medical Supplies
3512 Quentin Road Suite 200
Brooklyn ,  NY,  11234
Phone: (718)475-1924 Fax: (718)475-1901
Email address: dfass@dealmed.com
General Conditions of Informal Bid or Contract (04-29-08).doc(06/08/2018)
06/07/2018
Contact Person: Alex  Ocampo  | Royal Media Network, Inc.
1030 B. Leslie Ave.
Baltimore,  MD,  21228-2912
Phone: (410)202-0648 Fax: (443)927-7378
Email address: alex@royalimagingsolutions.com
06/15/2018
Contact Person: Paul  Momoh  | Agathos Laboratories, Inc.
5201 Great America Pkwy.
Suite 320
Santa Clara,  CA,  95054
Phone: (408)478-5143 Fax: (408)246-5227
Email address: sales@agathoslabs.com
06/13/2018
Contact Person: Darius  Jefferson  | 1st Needs Medical, LLC
7003 Glenn Dale Road #151
Glenn Dale,  MD,  20769
Phone: (844)417-8633 Fax:
Email address: Darius.Jefferson@1stNeedsMedical.com
General Conditions of Informal Bid or Contract (04-29-08).doc(06/13/2018)
06/07/2018
Contact Person: Butch  Henderson  | Klein's Tower Plaza, INc
2011 Klein Plaza Dr
Forest Hill,  MD,  21050
Phone: (410)236-2139 Fax:
Email address: Butch.Henderson@wakefern.com
06/08/2018
Contact Person: William  Martin  | M&M Merchandisers Medical Supply & Equipment
5441 Sweetsprings Dr
Powder Springs,  GA,  30127
Phone: (678)403-2580 Fax:
Email address: mmerchandisers@bellsouth.net
General Conditions of Informal Bid or Contract (04-29-08).doc(06/08/2018)
09/17/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
BALT_BALT_PROD_BUYSPEED_2_bso