Solicitation Holder List - B50004596
Solicitation Name: Qualifying Purchaser List for Logs Buyer: Kyle Parry
Solicitation #: B50004596 Opening Date 04/19/2019 01:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
05/08/2018
Contact Person: Jerry  Anton  | O'Shea Lumber Company
11425 Susquehanna Trail
Glen Rock,  PA,  17327
Phone: (717)235-1992 Fax: (717)235-0200
Email address: anton@oshea.com
03/30/2017
Contact Person: Howard  Goldberg  | Pikesville Lumber Company
4320 Old Milford Mill Road
Baltimore,  MD,  21208
Phone: (410)484-3800 Fax: (410)484-3800
Email address: howard@pikesvillelumber.com
04/20/2016
Contact Person: PAT  BURKE  | FERGUSON WATERWORKS DBA Wolsely Industrial Group
295 Interstate Circle
Frederick,  MD,  21704
Phone: (301)668-5470 Fax: (703)668-4395
Email address: PAT.BURKE@FERGUSON.COM
02/13/2017
Contact Person: Joe  Chimah  | First Potomac Environmental Corp.
1740 W. North Avenue
Baltimore,  MD,  21217
Phone: (443)220-6416 Fax: (410)823-6676
Email address: jchimah@fpecinc1.com
QPL Logs Narrative.docx(06/03/2017)
05/11/2016
Contact Person: CitiBuy  TestVendor  | Purchasing Help Desk
231 East Baltimore Street -Ste 300
Baltimore,  MD,  21202
Phone: (410)396-5707 Fax: (410)396-2368
Email address: test@baltimorecity.gov
09/15/2017
Contact Person: Kim  Letke  | Letke
1607 Bridewells Ct
Joppa,  MD,  21085
Phone: (443)463-2111 Fax: (410)679-4150
Email address: kletke33@aol.com
06/06/2017
Contact Person: Jeff  Di Bella  | Daly Computers, Inc.
22521 Gateway Center Drive
Clarksburg,  MD,  20871
Phone: (301)670-0381 Fax: (301)963-1516
Email address: jeff.dibella@daly.com
12/20/2017
Contact Person: KEN  DENNIS  | DENNIS SALES & SERVICE, INC.
P.O.BOX 445
PERRY HALL,  MD,  21128
Phone: (800)443-1755 Fax: (410)529-8784
Email address: DENNISSALES07@GMAIL.COM
09/27/2018
Contact Person: Natasha  Iheme  | Drive Now LLC
PO Box 25994
Baltimore,  MD,  21224
Phone: (443)365-6179 Fax: (410)342-4669
Email address: admin@drivenowllc.com
11/25/2016
Contact Person: LIMOR  GHOLIAN  | ADVANCED SECURITY SAFE&LOCK
3105 SHELBURNE RD
BALTIMORE,  MD,  21208
Phone: (410)764-2001 Fax: (410)561-6031
Email address: 24ampmlocksmith@gmail.com
11/11/2016
Contact Person: Andrew  Todtz  | Hawkeye Construction, LLC
1001 68th Street
Rosedale,  MD,  21237
Phone: (410)752-9266 Fax: (410)752-9267
Email address: andy@hawkeye-construction.com
02/10/2017
Contact Person: Jim  Walkling  | Prime Safety LLC
2570 Old Crellin Road
Oakland,  MD,  21550
Phone: (240)321-3337 Fax: (301)533-8220
Email address: jim@primesafetyusa.com
02/15/2017
Contact Person: Jeremy  Grubler  | Airgas Refrigerants Inc
38-18 33rd street
Long Island City,  NY,  11101
Phone: (800)473-3766 Fax: (718)392-8006
Email address: contracts.department@airgas.com
12/13/2016
Contact Person: Mark  DiBastiani  | Bluestar Technologies Inc.
4401 Erdman Ave.
Baltimore,  MD,  21213
Phone: (410)675-5777 Fax: (410)675-5880
Email address: mark@bluestartechnologiesinc.com
04/21/2016
Contact Person: R.  Frock  | R. Thomas Frock, Inc.
2730 Loch Raven Road
Baltimore,  MD,  21218
Phone: (410)243-9322 Fax: (410)889-2594
Email address: rtfrock@comcast.net
12/07/2016
Contact Person: Jim  Burch  | Kennedy Business Services
827 E Baltimore Street
Baltimore,  MD,  21202
Phone: (410)627-6658 Fax: (410)659-5555
Email address: jim@kennedy-services.com
QPL Logs Narrative.docx(04/24/2017)
05/30/2017
Contact Person: Mark  Jordan  | Tier 4 Solutions
7123 E. Furnace Branch Rd.
Suite 1A
Glen Burnie,  MD,  21060
Phone: (410)960-4478 Fax:
Email address: mark.jordan@tier4md.com
03/01/2017
Contact Person: Melissa  Meints  | Orion Printers and Parts
1540 Caton Center Dr
Ste R
BALTIMORE,  MD,  20794
Phone: (410)540-9090 Fax:
Email address: melissa.meints@orionmarket.com
04/20/2016
Contact Person: TED  WADERA  | WHOLESALE & MFR PVF INC
14235 INGHAM CT
SUGAR LAND,  TX,  77498
Phone: (832)646-8330 Fax:
Email address: sales@wholesaleandmfr.com
12/22/2017
Contact Person: Cindy  Hua  | Elite Textile Trading LLC
300 spectrum center drive suite 400
Irvine,  CA,  92618
Phone: (323)300-8377 Fax:
Email address: cindyhua2008@hotmail.com
QPL Logs Narrative.docx(12/22/2017)
04/09/2018
Contact Person: Lawrence  Kolitas  | Clearview Auto Glass And Repair
2042 N Howard Street
Baltimore,  MD,  21218
Phone: (410)576-6860 Fax: (410)554-3745
Email address: lkolitas@cvagr.com
04/27/2017
Contact Person: Femi  Bukoye  | Flb Construction, LLC
12812 Center Park Way
Upper Marlboro,  MD,  20772
Phone: (248)895-1853 Fax: (301)952-1813
Email address: fbukoye@flbcon.com
06/07/2017
Contact Person: Starr  Wallace  | Marjam Supply
1600 Ridgely Street
Baltimore,  MD,  21230
Phone: (667)207-2070 Fax: (667)401-4218
Email address: swallace@marjam.com
04/21/2016
Contact Person: Herold  Mallari  | Deltek, Inc.
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon,  VA,  20171
Phone: 800 Fax: (800)444-6666
Email address: heroldmallari@deltek.com
04/21/2016
Contact Person: Herold  Mallari  | Deltek, Inc.
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon,  VA,  20171
Phone: 800 Fax: (800)444-7890
Email address: heroldmallari@deltek.com
QPL Logs Narrative.docx(04/21/2016)
04/26/2016
Contact Person: Nick  Disparti  | Rescue Essentials
312 F Street
Salida,  CO,  81201
Phone: Fax:
Email address: nick@rescue-essentials.com
07/06/2016
Contact Person: Michael  Clark  | Boulevard Contractors Corp
10451 Mill Run Circle
Suite 1005
Owings Mills,  MD,  21117
Phone: 410 Fax: 410
Email address: mclark@blvdcontractors.com
07/27/2016
Contact Person: Adrienne  Campbell  | IntelliDoc
P.O. BOX 52315
Washington DC,  DC,  20091
Phone: (757)644-9018 Fax:
Email address: adrienne.campbell@intellidocsolutions.com
08/19/2016
Contact Person: Rico  Loza  | U.S. Electrical Services, Inc
701 Middle St
Middletown ,  CT,  06457
Phone: (410)979-0881 Fax: (301)333-5994
Email address: rico.loza@mauricellc.com
01/12/2017
Contact Person: stephen  pachikara  | Maxon Supplies LLC
1829 Underwood Blvd
Suite 8
Delran,  NJ,  08075
Phone: (973)962-6500 Fax: (973)962-9769
Email address: stevep@maxonsupplies.com
11/01/2016
Contact Person: Brian  Newsome  | New Target Inc
815 N Royal Street
Suite 100
Alexandria,  VA,  22314
Phone: (703)548-3433 Fax: (703)547-5032
Email address: resumes@newtarget.com
QPL Logs Narrative.docx(11/01/2016)
10/20/2016
Contact Person: Antonio  Kornegay  | AJK Enterprise, LLC
1901 Naylor RD SE
Washington,  DC,  20020
Phone: 202 Fax:
Email address: ajkenterprise@yahoo.com
11/07/2016
Contact Person: Darrius  Johnson  | Technoformers
8653 16th St #7495
Silver Spring,  MD,  20907
Phone: (800)878-4617 Fax: (800)878-4612
Email address: djohnson@technoformers.com
QPL Logs Narrative.docx(11/07/2016)
01/31/2017
Contact Person: Monica  Bailey  | Adams & Associates CPA, LLC
1400 E. Joppa Road
Towson,  MD,  21286
Phone: (410)583-5811 Fax: (410)583-5812
Email address: mbailey@adamsconsults.com
12/02/2016
Contact Person: April  Lee  | Epic Sales & Contracting Corp
2373 Central Park Blvd Suite 100
Denver,  CO,  80238
Phone: 701 Fax:
Email address: april@epicsalescontractingcorp.com
01/13/2017
Contact Person: Kendrick  Faison  | SpatialGIS, LLC
2288 Blue Water Blvd
Suite #310
Odenton,  MD,  21113
Phone: (301)442-3914 Fax:
Email address: kendrick@spatialgisservices.com
12/13/2016
Contact Person: Michael  Sierra  | Matos builders
1321 E Pratt St
Baltimore,  MD,  21231
Phone: 443 Fax:
Email address: Msierra@matosbuilders.com
QPL Logs Narrative.docx(12/13/2016)
12/17/2016
Contact Person: Kieta  Iriarte  | Mpolo Business Solutions
3028 Hanlon Ave
Baltimore,  MD,  21216
Phone: 443 Fax: 443
Email address: info@mpolobusiness.com
12/28/2016
Contact Person: Odessa  Neale  | Baltimore Wrought
1406 S. Carey St
baltimore,  MD,  21230
Phone: 443 Fax:
Email address: ms.odessa@outlook.com
QPL Logs Narrative.docx(12/28/2016)
01/02/2017
Contact Person: jay  xiti  | jagdishbhai
testteg7@gmail.com
Aberdeen,  AK,  0025
Phone: amn Fax:
Email address: testteg7@gmail.com
QPL Logs Narrative.docx(01/02/2017)
02/09/2017
Contact Person: Patrick  Higgins  | C.F. Zeiler, LLC
8601 LaSalle Raod
Suite 203
Towson,  MD,  21286
Phone: (410)828-7182 Fax:
Email address: phiggins@cfzeiler.com
01/30/2017
Contact Person: April  Lee  | Epic Sales & Contracting Corp
2373 Central Park Blvd Suite 100
Denver,  CO,  80238
Phone: 701 Fax:
Email address: april@epicsalescontractingcorp.com
02/21/2017
Contact Person: Brittany  Tegeler  | Tegeler Source LLC
2515 Boston St., 504
Baltimore,  MD,  21224
Phone: 410 Fax:
Email address: brittany@tegelersource.com
QPL Logs Narrative.docx(02/21/2017)
02/27/2017
Contact Person: Wendy  Vasquez  | M-Power Management Group LLC
11737 Skylark Road
Clarksburg,  MD,  20871
Phone: 240 Fax:
Email address: mpowermanagementgroup@gmail.com
QPL Logs Narrative.docx(02/27/2017)
03/16/2017
Contact Person: BYRON  RANDALL  | Byron Randall
11114 hollowbrook rd
owings mills,  MD,  21117
Phone: 443 Fax:
Email address: BBIZZY85@GMAIL.COM
QPL Logs Narrative.docx(03/16/2017)
08/25/2017
Contact Person: De'Andre  Wells  | AMERICAN GROUP FITNESS, AGX-LLC
4 MAYFLOWER COURT
BALTIMORE,  MD,  21208
Phone: (443)839-6240 Fax:
Email address: deandre@agxgroup.org
05/23/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
03/30/2017
Contact Person: April  Lee  | Epic Sales & Contracting Corp
2373 Central Park Blvd Suite 100
Denver,  CO,  80238
Phone: (701)609-4230 Fax:
Email address: april@epicsalescontractingcorp.com
QPL Logs Narrative.docx(03/30/2017)
04/06/2017
Contact Person: Megan  McDonald  | Food & Beverage Consulting Group
10 S Penn St
Hanover,  PA,  17331
Phone: (717)688-1753 Fax:
Email address: fbconsultinggrp@gmail.com
06/21/2017
Contact Person: Zipora  Chepkoit  | Optima Business Consulting
602 Hedgerow Ct
Frederick,  MD,  21703-2250
Phone: 240 Fax:
Email address: zchepkoit@gmail.com
07/23/2017
Contact Person: April  Susan  | Epic Sales & Contracting Corp
11670 Fountains Drive Suite 200
Maple Grove,  MN,  55369
Phone: 701 Fax:
Email address: april@epicsalescontractingcorp.com
07/26/2017
Contact Person: DAVE  JOHNSON  | nasco
901 JANESVILLE AVE
FORT ATKINSON,  WI,  53538
Phone: 800 Fax: 800
Email address: quotes@enasco.com
08/03/2017
Contact Person: Neal  Vorndran  | Integrity Services and Supply
1701 9th Street
Manahattan Beach,  CA,  90266
Phone: 310 Fax:
Email address: integritysands@gmail.com
08/14/2017
Contact Person: Ladda  Walker  | iValue LED Light, LLC
104 Tech Park Drive Suite 17
Cambridge,  MD,  21613
Phone: (410)972-1902 Fax:
Email address: ladda@ivalueled.com
09/02/2018
Contact Person: Lawrence  moore  | heavy paper LLC
1700 GREENMOUNT AVE APT 104
baltimore,  MD,  21202
Phone: (716)541-4926 Fax:
Email address: heavypaperco@gmail.com
12/29/2017
Contact Person: Angela  Haynesworth  | The H-KORP Systems LLC
68 Watkins Park Drive
Unit 5482
Upper Marlboro,  MD,  20774
Phone: (240)229-5277 Fax:
Email address: angela.haynesworth@thehkorpsystems.com
02/07/2018
Contact Person: Steven  Rutkovitz  | Choice Cybersecurity, Inc.
10055 Red Run Boulevard
Suite 140
OWINGS MILLS,  MD,  21117
Phone: (410)205-8116 Fax:
Email address: Steve@choicecybersecurity.com
04/12/2018
Contact Person: Maria  Anderson  | East Coast Technologies, LLC
1132 Martin Drive
Westminster,  MD,  21157
Phone: (240)328-8520 Fax:
Email address: maria@eastcoasttechnologies.com
09/04/2018
Contact Person: Zach  Fernandez  | Global Data Products
7513 Golf Club Courrt
Sacramento,  CA,  95828
Phone: (916)382-8779 Fax:
Email address: zach@globaldataproducts.com
10/10/2018
Contact Person: Melissa  Buchanan  | ACME Supplies LLC
2200 VAN DEMAN STREET SUITE 300
BALTIMORE,  MD,  21224
Phone: (443)494-6105 Fax: (410)525-5908
Email address: mb@acmesupplies.net
BALT_BALT_PROD_BUYSPEED_2_bso