Solicitation Holder List - B50006109
Solicitation Name: Historical Document Digitization Buyer: Michelle Dean
Solicitation #: B50006109 Opening Date 09/24/2020 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
09/23/2020
Contact Person: Sales  ARDEM  | ARDEM Incorporated
124 Hillsborough Road
Hillsborough,  NJ,  08844
Phone: (908)359-2600 Fax:
Email address: sales@ardem.com
09/17/2020
Contact Person: Vivica  Williams  | archSCAN, LLC
503 Coover Road
Annapolis,  MD,  21401
Phone: (410)553-6383 Fax: (410)974-8286
Email address: vivica.williams@archscan.com
B50006109 - Historical Document Digitization Scanning Sample.pdf(09/18/2020)
Informal General Terms and Conditions (2.1.19 v2).pdf(09/22/2020)
09/09/2020
Contact Person: Brian  Yankle  | Xerox Corporation
6350 Stevens Forest Suite 300
Columbia,  MD,  21046
Phone: (410)455-0273 Fax: (410)290-7685
Email address: Brian.Yankle@xerox.com
B50006109 - Historical Document Digitization Scanning Sample.pdf(09/21/2020)
Informal General Terms and Conditions (2.1.19 v2).pdf(09/21/2020)
Statement of Work~3.pdf(09/22/2020)
09/15/2020
Contact Person: CitiBuy  TestVendor  | Purchasing Help Desk
231 East Baltimore Street -Ste 300
Baltimore,  MD,  21202
Phone: (410)396-5707 Fax: (410)396-2368
Email address: test@baltimorecity.gov
09/10/2020
Contact Person: Jeff  Phifer  | ARC Document Solutions, LLC
9130 Red Branch Rd. #P
Columbia,  MD,  21045
Phone: (202)256-4183 Fax: (571)265-0120
Email address: Jeff.Phifer@e-arc.com
09/21/2020
Contact Person: Biju  Mattamana  | Advenser LLC
Five Nishaminy Interplex
Suite 205
Trevose,  PA,  19053
Phone: (804)859-2002 Fax:
Email address: biju@advenser.com
09/23/2020
Contact Person: Joseph  Wise  | Data Management Internationale'
55 Lukens Drive
New Castle,  DE,  19720
Phone: (203)536-6889 Fax: (302)656-1169
Email address: jwise@imagingservices.com
09/08/2020
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
09/15/2020
Contact Person: Muhammad  Shahzad  | Webhawkx
6440 Tydings Rd,
Sykesville,  MD,  21784
Phone: (773)593-0601 Fax:
Email address: mshahzad@webhawk.com
Statement of Work~3.pdf(09/15/2020)
09/21/2020
Contact Person: Cordelia  Ewa  | cordelia ewa
2006 Gwynn Oak Ave
Unit 1
Gwynn Oak,  MD,  21207
Phone: (407)749-2751 Fax:
Email address: cordelrabi@yahoo.com
B50006109 - Historical Document Digitization Scanning Sample.pdf(09/23/2020)
Informal General Terms and Conditions (2.1.19 v2).pdf(09/23/2020)
Statement of Work~3.pdf(09/23/2020)
09/03/2020
Contact Person: Kola  Falobi  | Primetrics Technologies LLC
Primetrics Technologies LLC, 100 West Road
#300
Towson,  MD,  21204
Phone: (410)832-7502 Fax:
Email address: kfalobi@primetricsusa.com
Informal General Terms and Conditions (2.1.19 v2).pdf(09/03/2020)
Statement of Work~3.pdf(09/03/2020)
09/23/2020
Contact Person: WILLIAM  LYLE  | Lyle International
5004 Ready Ave
Baltimore,  MD,  21212
Phone: (443)480-5953 Fax:
Email address: wdlyle@lyleintl.com
B50006109 - Historical Document Digitization Scanning Sample.pdf(09/23/2020)
Informal General Terms and Conditions (2.1.19 v2).pdf(09/23/2020)
Statement of Work~3.pdf(09/23/2020)
09/23/2020
Contact Person: Lisa  Salvador  | Global Solutions Group, Inc.
25900 Greenfield Road, Suite 220
Oak Park,  MI,  48237
Phone: (248)291-5440 Fax:
Email address: info@globalsolgroup.com
09/22/2020
Contact Person: Garly  Benoit  | Malor Company Inc
550 West 54th Street, Suite 1220
New York,  NY,  10019
Phone: (845)598-3057 Fax: (845)598-3057
Email address: garly.b@malorcompany.com
09/14/2020
Contact Person: Joseph  Auslander  | DEX Imaging, LLC
2400 York Road
Timonium,  MD,  21093
Phone: (410)446-8429 Fax:
Email address: joseph.auslander@deximaging.com
09/11/2020
Contact Person: Richard  Ray  | Starpoint Global Services
1311 N 2nd St
SILER CITY,  NC,  27344
Phone: (919)923-1217 Fax: (919)942-1400
Email address: richard@starpointusa.com
B50006109 - Historical Document Digitization Scanning Sample.pdf(09/21/2020)
Informal General Terms and Conditions (2.1.19 v2).pdf(09/11/2020)
Statement of Work~3.pdf(09/11/2020)
09/07/2020
Contact Person: Andy  Pierre  | Fox & Lion Communications, LLC
1023 St. Paul st
1A
Baltimore,  MD,  21202
Phone: (443)500-6350 Fax:
Email address: Pierre@FoxLionLLC.com
09/15/2020
Contact Person: Amy  Yeboah  | Ed Alliance Partners
12511 Rustic Rock Ln
Beltsville,  MD,  20705
Phone: (917)570-9239 Fax:
Email address: EdAlliancePartners@gmail.com
09/15/2020
Contact Person: Gregory  Woodson  | QRF TRANSPORT, LLC
1306 Sylvia St.
Salisbury,  MD,  21804
Phone: (410)689-9529 Fax: (410)348-7875
Email address: gscottwoodson@gmail.com
09/04/2020
Contact Person: Patrick  Jankowski  | The MCS Group
1601 Market Street
8th Floor
Philadelphia,  PA,  19103
Phone: (267)809-6088 Fax: (215)246-0959
Email address: pjankowski@themcsgroup.com
B50006109 - Historical Document Digitization Scanning Sample.pdf(09/19/2020)
Informal General Terms and Conditions (2.1.19 v2).pdf(09/18/2020)
Statement of Work~3.pdf(09/22/2020)
09/04/2020
Contact Person: Nash  Patel  | ImageWorld Technologies LLC
4200 Technology ct,
Suite F
Chantilly,  VA,  20151
Phone: (703)400-8164 Fax:
Email address: nash@imageworldllc.com
Informal General Terms and Conditions (2.1.19 v2).pdf(09/04/2020)
Statement of Work~3.pdf(09/22/2020)
09/08/2020
Contact Person: Stephen  Anderson  | ScansAmerica
3413 Old Armistead Ave
Hampton,  VA,  23666
Phone: (757)251-9804 Fax:
Email address: stephen.anderson@scansamerica.com
B50006109 - Historical Document Digitization Scanning Sample.pdf(09/23/2020)
Informal General Terms and Conditions (2.1.19 v2).pdf(09/24/2020)
Statement of Work~3.pdf(09/24/2020)
09/09/2020
Contact Person: Sanjay  Patel  | Paperless Digital Scanning, LLC
1800D Associates Lane
Charlotte,  NC,  28217
Phone: (980)265-1425 Fax: (980)265-1425
Email address: sanjayp@paperlessds.com
09/09/2020
Contact Person: Mirage  Berry  | Backstage Library Works
25 E 1700 S
Provo,  UT,  84606
Phone: (484)241-4331 Fax:
Email address: mberry@bslw.com
09/10/2020
Contact Person: Dennis  DuFour  | The Data Entry Company
8001 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 200
Bethesda,  MD,  20814
Phone: (301)718-0703 Fax: (301)718-1615
Email address: streg@tdec.com
09/16/2020
Contact Person: Paige  Strawn  | Imagenet LLC
6411 South 216th Street
Kent, Washington 98032
Kent,  WA,  98032
Phone: (110)110-0110 Fax:
Email address: pstrawn@imagenetllc.com
B50006109 - Historical Document Digitization Scanning Sample.pdf(09/21/2020)
Informal General Terms and Conditions (2.1.19 v2).pdf(09/21/2020)
Statement of Work~3.pdf(09/18/2020)
09/14/2020
Contact Person: Cedrick  Hardnett  | TH Staffing
1200 N Collington Ave.
Baltimore,  MD,  21213
Phone: (443)960-0067 Fax:
Email address: chardnett89@gmail.com
Statement of Work~3.pdf(09/14/2020)
09/23/2020
Contact Person: David  Lustig  | Optimum Solutions Corp. / OSC World
170 Earle Avenue
Lynbrook,  NY,  11563
Phone: (954)658-3597 Fax:
Email address: david.lustig@oscworld.com
09/20/2020
Contact Person: Gabriel  Ngankam  | 5 Solutions LLC
8201 Corporate Drive
Suite 610
Landover,  MD,  20785
Phone: (202)687-6268 Fax:
Email address: GABRIELNGANKAM@GMAIL.COM
Statement of Work~3.pdf(09/20/2020)
BALT_BALT_PROD_BUYSPEED_2_bso