Solicitation Holder List - B50006129
Solicitation Name: plywood and framing Buyer: John Day
Solicitation #: B50006129 Opening Date 10/13/2020 10:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
09/28/2020
Contact Person: David  Parham  | MAC-PAR SERVICES, LLC -General Environmental Contractors
5435 Cynthia Terrace
Baltimore,  MD,  21206-2929
Phone: (866)622-7271 Fax: (410)866-6620
Email address: dparham@macparservices.com
09/29/2020
Contact Person: Howard  Goldberg  | Pikesville Lumber Company
4320 Old Milford Mill Road
Baltimore,  MD,  21208
Phone: (410)484-3800 Fax: (410)484-3800
Email address: howard@pikesvillelumber.com
10/05/2020
Contact Person: Joe  Chimah  | First Potomac Environmental Corp.
1740 W. North Avenue
Baltimore,  MD,  21217
Phone: (443)220-6416 Fax: (410)823-6676
Email address: jchimah@fpecinc1.com
09/28/2020
Contact Person: Julie  D'Agostino  | JMD Building Products LLC
15 William Street
Suite 20E
New York,  NY,  10005
Phone: (212)256-1830 Fax: (212)256-1831
Email address: Julie@JMDBP.com
10/21/2020
Contact Person: Stuart  Hagen  | Matheus Lumber Co.
PO Box 2260
15800 Woodinville-Redmond Rd NE
Woodinville,  WA,  98072
Phone: (425)489-3000 Fax: (425)402-6815
Email address: stuarth@matheuslumber.com
09/28/2020
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
09/29/2020
Contact Person: Lateasha  Armstead  | Mr. Handyman of Catonsville and West Randallstown
4811 Leeds Avenue
Suite C
Halethorpe,  MD,  21227
Phone: (443)405-7200 Fax: (443)402-7112
Email address: lateasha.armstead@mrhandyman.com
Informal General Terms and Conditions (2.1.19 v2).pdf(09/29/2020)
BALT_BALT_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso